Versatile Blogger Award

Ice Cream Party.png

I was nominated for this award out of the blue and I want to thank FayeJessica for nominating me! You rock girl.

The basic premise of the award, is to state seven facts about yourself and then nominate fifteen other bloggers who you think deserve it!


Seven facts about me:

1: I have been with my husband for eight years and married for one.
2: We have two children together.
3: I am a very shy and anxious person.
4: I have been writing a book since I was 16.
5: My favourite dessert is chocolate fudge cake.
6: I am a huge potterhead.
7: I am fascinated by stories of vampires and their mythology.


I am so honored to have been nominated and want to nominate some of my fellow bloggers, who I feel have good quality writing, unique blogs and who above all put so much love and effort into their blogs. I love you guys so much!

My nominees:

Lori
Dorka
Fernanda
Danielle
Paige
Ash
Vrinda
Beth 
Olivia
Jackie
Meghan
Phannie
Kris
Cassie
Linda

signature

42 thoughts on “Versatile Blogger Award”

  1. Thanks for the tag! I am bookmarking this page, so i remember to get to this one later! So much catching up still to do 🙂 Again thanks for the tag and I loved hearing more about you. Also I read number 6 wrong first and was like “I wouldn’t go admitting that on my blog.” 😉

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

